Tell me what you like

I would love for all the people who visit this site to comment on the posts. However, I realise that it can be quite intimidating and time-consuming to commit your thoughts to writing, even though you really don’t have to dazzle anyone with your erudition.

Send me your requests

One way you can use comments is to tell me what you would like me to blog about. If there is a particular aspect of career theory (or anything to do with careers work) you would like me to turn my attention to, please let me know.

Rate what you read

There is another way that you can give me some feedback that requires nothing more than a click of the mouse. At the bottom of each post there is an opportunity to rate it. If you really enjoyed a post, let me know. If you thought it wasn’t up to my usual standards, take me to task.

I know from my stats that plenty of people are visiting this blog and I would like to hear from you in one way or another.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

